Credits and Acknowledgements

Project Team – Role

Ken Goldberg – Project Leader; UC Berkeley Professor of IEOR, EECS, and the School of Information

Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom and his Chief of Staff, Chris Garland – Report Card Content and Communication

Camille Crittenden – Project Adviser; Deputy Director, CITRIS and Director, CITRIS Data & Democracy Initiative

Sanjay Krishnan – Lead Application Design and Coding; Ph.D. Candidate, EECS

Brandie Nonnecke – Project Manager; Postdoctoral Scholar, CITRIS Data & Democracy Initiative

Tanja Aitamurto – Content and Design; Visiting Researcher, CITRIS Data & Democracy Initiative

Matti Nelimarkka – Content and Design; Visiting Researcher, I-School

Allen Ching-Chang Huang – Programmer, Data Analysis; Ph.D. Student, IEOR

Jay Patel – Programmer; Undergraduate Student, EECS

Ian Paul – Web Design; Ph.D. Student, Film & Digital Media, UC Santa Cruz

John Scott – Content and Design; Ph.D. Student, Graduate School of Education and Berkeley Center for New Media

Daniel Catterson – Content and Analysis, Researcher; Ph.D. Candidate, Psychology

Grace Jang – Graphic Design

Cheryl Edison – Public Relations

We thank the UC Berkeley AMPLab, UC Berkeley Prof. Paul Gertler, Ilie Ciorba, Kimberly Brooks, Tiffany Shlain and many others for valuable ideas and feedback.